My kingdom for a charger…blackberry charger that is.

21 May

So, my blackberry expired while travelling last week.  I didn’t plan on staying more than a day, and even though I have a spare charger, I didn’t take it with me.  Instead, it expired and I couldn’t post anymore to wordpress.

But you know what?  I relaxed a bit.  Not having to read each incoming message gave me a bit of a break.  So…I switched it to phone only mode.  I think I’m going to keep that format for a bit.  I’ll only read emails when I’m back at my desk, or when I really, really need to.

Besides, it’s been since december when I last had a weekend off.  I’m serious.  Some goofball calls me each weekend, and by not having the blackberry on, they can’t call me.

Leave a Reply

