Oh, and I got home Friday…

21 May

My flight was delayed from 12:30 till 2:20, and we didn’t take off from SAV until almost 3.  It was another nerve challenging flight, as my hands gripped the armrests most of the way, willing the plane to stop shaking.  I think I officially hate flying again.  I like flying…full sized jets.  Small jets might be more efficient for the airlines, but they’re crappy for turbulence.  My grandfather’s Cessna had a smoother ride to it, but it only held four of us at a time.

Leave a Reply

