So, I questioned where the summer went…it looks like a year slipped by…

31 May

It’s now the last day of May, one year later.  I didn’t really update my blog here, because I’ve been keeping secret journals tucked away, and not sharing them with anyone.  That’s more or less where I’ve been writing lately.  I’ll probably cross-post some items here on occasion, but generally I’m going to keep public things public, and private things private.

Don’t feel bad, though.  I’m writing here, now, and I’m going to try to keep a post a week here, or so.  We’ll see how June goes.

Leave a Reply

